More than 5.000.000 Books

We Know How To Make Your Life Awesome

Science Fiction Fantasy List:


  • The Atlantis Girl (The Atlantis Saga Book 1)

    The Atlantis Girl (The Atlantis Saga Book 1)

    ~*~*~*~FREE FOR A LIMITED TIME~*~*~*~ Book 1 in the thrilling 7-book Atlantis SagaThe US government, the US military, and world-renowned scientists are all after one thing—the Atlantis gene, from th...

    • Livre de Reliure: Kindle Edition
    • Catégories: eBooks
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_EBOOKS
    • Editeur: Beck Books
    • Date de sortie: 2015-05-15
  • Fluorescence: Fire Starter

    Fluorescence: Fire Starter

    Fans of Cloak and Dagger, The Gifted, and Mortal Instruments find this saga truly infectious.Alice was a normal teenager until a dying race of aliens chose her and a handful of others to preserve thei...

    • Livre de Reliure: Kindle Edition
    • Catégories: eBooks
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_EBOOKS
    • Date de sortie: 2015-01-07
    • Édition: 1
  • Lightning Blade: An Urban Fantasy Novel (The Ruby Callaway Trilogy Book 1)

    Lightning Blade: An Urban Fantasy Novel (The Ruby Callaway Trilogy Book 1)

    For fans of The Dresden Files and Kate Daniels comes a new breed of urban fantasy heroine.Ruby Callaway just cut a deal with the FBI.Kill a necromancer, she gets her freedom. Simple. Except for one sm...

    • Livre de Reliure: Kindle Edition
    • Catégories: eBooks
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_EBOOKS
    • Editeur: Watchfire Press
    • Date de sortie: 2017-01-20
  • Traitor: Dystopian Science Fiction Adventure (The Turner Chronicles Book 1)

    Traitor: Dystopian Science Fiction Adventure (The Turner Chronicles Book 1)

    Traitor: Dystopian Science Fiction Adventure (The Turner Chronicles Book 1) is top selling of this month...

    • Livre de Reliure: Kindle Edition
    • Catégories: eBooks
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_EBOOKS
    • Editeur: White Wolf Press, LLC
    • Date de sortie: 2011-11-25
  • The Best American Science Fiction and Fantasy 2018 (The Best American Series ®)

    The Best American Science Fiction and Fantasy 2018 (The Best American Series ®)

    Today’s readers of science fiction and fantasy have an appetite for stories that address a wide variety of voices, perspectives, and styles. There is an openness to experiment and pushing boundaries...

    • Livre de Reliure: Paperback
    • Catégories: Book
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_BOOK
    • Editeur: Mariner Books
    • Part Number: 31907768
    • Date de sortie: 2018-10-02
  • The Portal: Science Fiction Meets Fantasy Head On in This Action Adventure Novel (The Birdmen of Beta Earth Series Book 1)

    The Portal: Science Fiction Meets Fantasy Head On in This Action Adventure Novel (The Birdmen of Beta Earth Series Book 1)

    “…intriguing…” “…well written…” “…moves at a good pace…”Deelo Con, a disgraced war commander in the Daylon Empire, is the first to discover the Portal at the Battle of Wieese...

    • Livre de Reliure: Kindle Edition
    • Catégories: eBooks
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_EBOOKS
    • Date de sortie: 2018-03-28
  • The Change (Unbounded Series Book 1)

    The Change (Unbounded Series Book 1)

    Death, Life, or Love—Unbounded Always Play for KeepsThere are only two ways to kill Unbounded, and fire isn’t one of them—as law school dropout Erin Radkey learns the hard way. By fluke of a rec...

    • Livre de Reliure: Kindle Edition
    • Catégories: eBooks
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_EBOOKS
    • Editeur: White Star Press
    • Date de sortie: 2013-11-29
    • Édition: 3
  • The Awakening (Metal and Stone Book 1)

    The Awakening (Metal and Stone Book 1)

    DRAGONS.They exist, but have been in a state of hibernation for millennia. Will mankind survive their violent awakening? Dauria was young and idealistic when she helped create the pact to force all dr...

    • Livre de Reliure: Kindle Edition
    • Catégories: eBooks
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_EBOOKS
    • Date de sortie: 2018-03-11
  • The Creator's Eye: Mover of Fate, Part I (Science Fiction/ Fantasy)

    The Creator's Eye: Mover of Fate, Part I (Science Fiction/ Fantasy)

    Destiny is in the hands of those who Create it.Get your copy of the action-packed sci-fi series by award-winning artist, R.N. Feldman.On a hidden archipelago, people known as Movers manipulate matter ...

    • Livre de Reliure: Kindle Edition
    • Catégories: eBooks
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_EBOOKS
    • Editeur: R.N. Feldman
    • Date de sortie: 2014-11-26
    • Édition: 1
  • The Year’s Best Science Fiction & Fantasy, 2018 Edition

    The Year’s Best Science Fiction & Fantasy, 2018 Edition

    This tenth volume of the year’s best science fiction and fantasy features thirty-four stories by some of the genre’s greatest authors, including Charlie Jane Anders, Tobias S. Buckell, Samuel R. D...

    • Livre de Reliure: Kindle Edition
    • Catégories: eBooks
    • Nom du type de produit: ABIS_EBOOKS
    • Editeur: Prime Books
    • Date de sortie: 2018-08-13